Current Schedule

 

Wednesdays Weekends
July 11 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Sun July 15 -  6-9 PM At 19th St. See News page
July 18 - 7-10 PM At 19th St. Sat July 21 - 6-9 PM at 19th St.
July 25 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Sun July 29 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM
Aug 1- Play at 19th st 7-10PM (see news page) Sun Aug 5 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM
Aug 8 -  7:00 - 10:00 PM Sun Aug 12- 6:00 - 9:00 PM
Aug 15 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Sun Aug 19 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM
Aug 22 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Sun Aug 26 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM
Aug 29 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Sun Sept 2- 6:00 - 9:00 PM
Sept 5 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Sun Sept 9 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM
Sept 12 -  7:00 - 10:00 PM Sun Sept 16 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM
Sept 19 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Sun Sept 23 6:00 - 9:00 PM
Sept 26 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM





 

Click here and enjoy the Field House Schedule

Click Here to Jump to Future Schedule

Check back as the schedule will likely change

 
Site Map | Admin