Current Schedule

 

Wednesdays Weekends
April 11 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Sun April 15 -  6:00 - 9:00 PM
April 18 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Sun April 22 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM
April 25 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Sun April 29 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM
May 2 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Fri May 4 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM
May 9 -  7-9 at 4867 19th St. NW Sun May 13 No Play
May 16 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Sat May 19 See News Page
May 23 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Sat May 26 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM
May 30 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Sat June 2- 6:00 - 9:00 PM
June 6 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Sat June 9 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM
June 13 -  7:00 - 10:00 PM Sat June 16 - Play at 4867 19th St NW
June 20 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Singles Tournament Sat June 23 6:00 - 9:00 PM Doubles Tournament







 

Click here and enjoy the Field House Schedule

Click Here to Jump to Future Schedule

Check back as the schedule will likely change

 
Site Map | Admin